Kuppa Coffee and Tea

Kuppa Coffee and Tea is one of the best café-restaurant in Bacolod. It is one of my go-to places for quality food and great ambience. Since it is near the university I go to, my friends and I would usually go there to hang-out or meet-up for school works.

 

theamyap

theamyap

 

They have a quite good variety of choices in their menu. They have really good pastas to choose from. My personal favorite is the Shrimp and Garlic Pasta, since I love shrimp.Kuppas Shrimp and Garlic

Another dish that I love is their Braised Pork Belly. It is absolutely yummy! The pork is cooked well, and the flavor is so rich that my mouth is already watering from writing this post. However, I went there currently, and they said that they do not serve it anymore. It’s really sad; I hope they will serve it again soon.

Kuppas Braised Pork Belly

They also have a salad bar there, which is quite good. My friend and I would opt for salad whenever we feel like eating healthy.

Since I’m not a coffee drinker, I opt for their Italian Sodas. I love their Very-berry and Blue Lagoon sodas.

Blue Lagoon and Strawberry Panacotta

For dessert, I love Matt’s Chocolate cake. It’s basically their version of lava cake, which is good. It overflows with sinfully delicious chocolate.

One thought on “Kuppa Coffee and Tea

Leave a Reply

