Comfy or sexy?

ImageIn choosing shoes, I always place comfort over style. If the shoes looks great, but I don’t feel secure walking in it, then it’s back where it came from, the store shelf. However, walking in heels makes me confident, and (let’s get real) sexy. They may look great, but it also equates to an ache. I always wonder how some women manage to walk around in high heels without showing any burden. I myself can’t manage to walk around with such shoes. That’s why ballet flats are my best friends. They chic yet comfortable.Image

 

Leave a Reply

